Afdelingen

Afdeling Friesland

Voorzitter
Gerrit Gerritsma
gemeente Leeuwarden
058-2338424
ggerritsma@leeuwarden.nl
Secretaris
Siebo de Graaf
gemeente Dongeradeel
0519-298860
s.degraaf@dongeradeel.nl
Leden
Hans Steringa
gemeente Sneek
Henk Kroese
gemeente Ooststellingwerf
Nynke de Boer
gemeente Menameradiel

Afdeling Gelderland

Voorzitter
Jan van der Kamp
gemeente Apeldoorn
055-5801432
j.vanderkamp@apeldoorn.nl
Secretaris
Piet Hoogstraten
gemeente Duiven
0316-279430
p.hoogstraten@duiven.nl
Leden
Jan Uiterweerd
gemeente Voorst
Jeroen Wieland
gemeente Rheden
Melissa Korver
gemeente Arnhem
Vacature
Wil Hoedelmans
gemeente Berg en Dal

Afdeling Limburg

Voorzitter
Maurice Gordijn
gemeente Maastricht
043-3504076
maurice.gordijn@maastricht.nl
Secretaris
Maurice Gordijn
gemeente Maastricht
043-3504076
maurice.gordijn@maastricht.nl
Leden
Arno Beckers
gemeente Venlo
Edith de Kock
gemeente Beek
Kitty Jacobs-Ritzen
gemeente Sittard-Geleen
Léon Evers
gemeente Roermond
Louk Smeets
gemeente Roermond
Mia Smits-Spee
gemeente Horst aan de Maas
Petra Goor
gemeente Heerlen

Afdeling Noord-Brabant

Voorzitter
Eric Goossens
gemeente Breda
076-5293027
evc.goossens@breda.nl
Secretaris
Anthony Kleijnen
gemeente Oss
0413-254170
a.kleijnen@oss.nl
Leden
Annabel van der Linden
A vd Linden Consultancy
Corné Janssens
gemeente Tilburg
Eefje van der Heijden
gemeente 's-Hertogenbosch
Jos Hopmans
gemeente Bergen op Zoom

Afdeling Noord-Holland

Voorzitter
Petra Kras
gemeente Purmerend
0299-452452
pla.kras@purmerend.nl
Leden
Gerard Asselman
gemeente Beverwijk
Marco Brederveld
gemeente Hollands Kroon
Mark Jager
gemeente Zaanstad

Afdeling Noord-Oost

Voorzitter
Jan Cees Noord
gemeente Groningen
050-3677030
jan.cees.noord@groningen.nl
Secretaris
Aly Holt
gemeente Assen
0592-366911
a.holt@assen.nl
Leden
Albert Schut
BMC
Emel Akgük-Kamçi
gemeente Veendam
Hans Mollink
gemeente Westerveld
Paul Koster
gemeente Delfzijl/Appingedam
Piet Bakker
gemeente Midden-Drenthe
Willy Barsema
gemeente De Marne

Afdeling Overijssel

Voorzitter
Rudy van der Linde
gemeente Almelo
Secretaris
Rineke Verstijnen-Spit
gemeente Zwartewaterland
038-3853091
R.Verstijnen@zwartewaterland.nl
Leden
Agnes Huisman
gemeente Zwolle
Henry Meerman
gemeente Hof van Twente
Marian zûm Grotenhof
gemeente Dinkelland-Tubbergen
Rien Harmsen
gemeente Borne

Afdeling Utrecht

Voorzitter
Jan Otten

030-2862026
j.otten@utrecht.nl
Secretaris
Ernst Strubbe
gemeente De Bilt
030-2289411
strubbee@debilt.nl
Leden
Connie van Harten
gemeente Soest
Tosca Veenhuizen
gemeente Amersfoort

Afdeling Zuid-Holland/Zeeland

Voorzitter
Wim van den Berg
gemeente Rotterdam
06-22605590
w.vandenberg2@rotterdam.nl
Secretaris
Leo Quist
gemeente Tholen
0166-668215
quist.l@tholen.nl
Leden
Kevin de Kok
gemeente Zoetermeer
Leen Bot
gemeente Goes
Marijke Hertogs
gemeente Den Haag
Ruud Lak
gemeente Schouwen-Duiveland